Equity Real Estate Services, Inc
Equity Real Estate Services, Inc

Administrative Support

Reina Dreistadt

Office Manager

reina@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 243

Marianne Rozgonyi

Administrative Assistant

marianne@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 257

Rose

Administrative Assistant

rose@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 229

Tammy Green

Accounts Receivable

tammy@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 220

Annemarie Chesney

Accounts Payable

annemarie@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 220

Management Division4124229200

Commercial Division:  4124221600

Fax: 4124229236

​​

rental@equityrealestate.net

equity@equityrealestate.net

Print Print | Sitemap
© Equity Real Estate 2017

Call

E-mail