Equity Real Estate Services, Inc
Equity Real Estate Services, Inc

Commercial Agents

Jerry Speer, CPM, CRB

Broker | Owner

jerry@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 224

Dave Tkacik

Commercial Sales and Leasing

dtkacik@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 245

Andrew Krasnow

Residential and Commercial Sales and Leasing

andrew@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 255

Victor Newman

Commercial Sales and Leasing

victor@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 256

Jennie Pelled

Sales and Management

jennie@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 236

Management Division4124229200

Commercial Division:  4124221600

Fax: 4124229236

​​

rental@equityrealestate.net

equity@equityrealestate.net

Print Print | Sitemap
© Equity Real Estate 2017

Call

E-mail