Equity Real Estate
Equity Real Estate 

Commercial Agents

Jerry Speer, CPM, CRB

Broker | Owner

jerry@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 224

Dave Tkacik

Commercial Sales and Leasing

General Property Manager

dtkacik@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 245

Residential Leasing Agents

Jesse Glick

Residential Leasing Agent

jesse@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 260

Property Managers

Rick Levine

Property Manager

rick@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 235

Jack Ulrich

Property Manager

jack@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 

Jennie Pelled

Associate Broker

jennie@equityrealestate.net

412-422-9200 x 236

Management Division4124229200

Commercial Division:  4124221600

Fax: 4124229236

​​

rental@equityrealestate.net

equity@equityrealestate.net

Print Print | Sitemap
© Equity Real Estate 2018

Call

E-mail